WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM OR HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

 
 
 
 

CHAIRMAN


Ryan Hutchinson

ryan.hutchinson@irlamjfc.co.uk

TREASURER


Dave Higgins

dave.higgins@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 7's MANAGER


Matty Kay

matty.kay@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 13's MANAGER


Stuart Grimshaw

stuart.grimshaw@irlamjfc.co.uk

SECRETARY


Keith Anthony

keith.anthony@irlamjfc.co.uk

CLUB DEVELOPMENT OFFICER


Dave Pike

dave.pike@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 10's MANAGER


Ashley Clough

ash.clough@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 14's MANAGER


Ryan Hutchinson

ryan.hutchinson@irlamjfc.co.uk

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER


Lena Graham

lena.graham@irlamjfc.co.uk

TOURNAMENTS


tournament@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 12's MANAGER


Daniel Watson

daniel.watson@irlamjfc.co.uk

UNDER 15's MANAGER


Keith Anthony

keith.anthony@irlamjfc.co.uk